Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Desoto Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
144 Reviews

Scott Tierney
07/07/2020
Located in Southaven
Desoto Air provided excellent service. They sent the technichan out promptly when he arrived he was able tp diagose the peoblem quickly. The technican was polite and knoledgeable.
Service: System Repair
Torian Hudson
06/30/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Above excellent service. I cannot recommend them more. Being treated like a valued customer is rare these days and I am very impressed. I will definitely be using them again for service again.
Service: System Repair
Chris Austin
06/28/2020
Britney Johnson
06/28/2020
Chris Scott
06/27/2020
Located in Horn Lake
The technician was very knowledgeable and very polite. This will be the ONLY company I will use when I have issues with my hvac.
Service: System Repair
Julie B
06/26/2020
So grateful to this crew! Came out within half an hour of my call when we discovered our water tank wasn't working. After discovering the tank ruptured at the seam they were able to squeeze us in and get a new one installed same day (expecting our first child possibly on Monday, so timing was not in our favor). All the guys were extremely friendly and professional. We are extremely grateful to them!! Thank you so much!
Terrance Hill
06/23/2020
Located in Southaven
A very good company very knowledgeable and there to help the customers
Service: System Repair
Christine Phillips
06/23/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Excellent service and communication! I would highly recommend their services!
Service: New System Installation
Jeri Hyde
06/21/2020
Britannie Anthony
06/21/2020
Located in Southaven
Service: Plumbing
Britney Johnson
06/20/2020
Located in Southaven
Desoto Air was quick to respond to my request... even on a Sunday. Our upstairs AC unit quit working and we were heading on vacation in a couple of days and they managed to get it replaced the very next day!
Service: New System Installation
Jeri Lynn Hyde
06/19/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Awesome team! Very knowledgeable and extremely nice.
Service: New System Installation
Beth Wade
06/19/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Service was really fast and Jon was very honest with us about out air conditioner. We know we may have to replace soon and we won’t go to anyone else when that time comes.
Service: System Repair
Marla Rainer
06/19/2020
Located in Olive Branch
My experience with Desoto Air was awesome. I give them a A+. (Very courteous, friendly, and professional) I had no clue about any of this and before he left, he made sure I understood the importance of changing filters and how the unit runs, etc. My problem was solved in no time. I will be recommending this company to my neighbors, friends, and relatives as well as using them for all my AC, heating, and plumbing needs. Thanks again, you exceeded my expectations!!!
Francesca M
06/19/2020
I JUST HAD A NOISE COMING FROM ONE OF MY A/C UNITS & I CALLED FOR SOMEONE TO COME OUT TO LOOK AT MY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I TALKED TO JON AND HE WAS AWESOME HE CAME RIGHT OUT & TOOK CARE OF THE ISSUE. I AM VERY GRATEFUL & THANKFUL FOR ALL HIS HELP I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DESOTO AIR & WATER!!
Matthew Sefcovic
06/17/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Called Desoto Air because I was having problems with one o my AC units; they returned my call within a couple minutes and were ringing my doorbell wiring a half hour. Jon , he technician,diagnosed the problem within 15 minutes, gave me a lesson in HVAC, which is priceless, and totally fixed my AC problem. I am impressed with the service I received, professionalism, timely manner , and the free lesson I received. I will ALWAYS call Desoto Air and Plumbing first for my HVAC needs. Thank you so much Jon!!—MS
Corey Johnson
06/14/2020
Located in Southaven
Excellent service, great customer service and a very reliable company. The team at Desotoair aims to please the customer and offers honest affordable services is support of the customer. I highly recommend this company and j promise you will not be dissatisfied.
Amanda Frazier
06/10/2020
Kevin Ross Pannell
06/03/2020
Joshua
06/03/2020
Located in Nesbit
Best service I have ever experienced with HVAC needs. Not only did Jon come out the same day, he listened to the issue and provided great information that will help me troubleshoot any needs in the future. I will use Desoto Air, and request Jon, for any heating, cooling, and plumbing needs in the future.
Service: System Repair
Alaina Pitts
05/29/2020
Great company. Very competitive pricing. I will always be a Desoto Air customer.
Alva Richmond
05/22/2020
Vicky Marklin-Shaw
05/22/2020
David Simonton
05/22/2020
Extremely fast and friendly service. Let the DeSoto Air + Water team take care of all of your heating, cooling, and plumbing needs.
David Simonton
05/21/2020
Located in Hernando
Extremely fast and friendly service. Let Justin, John, and the DeSoto Air team take care of all of your air, heating, and plumbing needs.
See All Reviews