Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Desoto Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
160 Reviews

Glenda Alexander
02/22/2021
Located in Horn Lake
Had a hot water tank go our in middle of bad weather. These people were the greatest people I have ever had to deal with. The cost was way more than I expected cause my house is so old. I got a tankless hot water tank but they worked with me so much. Ran into more trouble boy they fixed for no charge. These people are amazing. All was so nice even offered to sweep and mop my floor. I will use them again for sure and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone. God sent me great people. I thank them so much
Service: Plumbing
Vicki Lyn Jones
02/18/2021
Desoto Air has taken care of all of my HVAC and plumbing needs since 2007! They are always professional and clean! They make house calls even if just to check a leak in the ceiling! I would never use anyone else!
Taylor Loggins
01/15/2021
Cannot say enough good things about DeSoto Air and Justin in particular. Came and fixed our heat quickly while working around our busy schedule. I’d recommend him to anyone. The best experience with any service company I’ve ever had. Definitely a customer for life.
Matt Hutcherson
12/09/2020
Located in Southaven
Customer service was great. They managed to get a tech out to our home same day. he was very professional and quickly diagnosed the issue. Cost of parts and labor was fair. Would use them again!
Service: System Repair
Libby Shea
12/07/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Prompt service. Excellent customer service. John was great at diagnosing, explaining, and fixing my problem.
Service: System Repair
Zulema Hill
12/03/2020
Thank you from Jon from Desoto Air. Honest, kind, and very respectful. I will not call another COMPANY as long as they are in business!!!
Zulema Hill
12/03/2020
Great Honest work!!! Thank you Jon. I will only call. Desoto Air and water for my AC and heating system needs.
Zulema Hill
12/03/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Great honest work. Very professional. I will only call Desoto Air for now on!!! Thank you Jon. You are the best.
Service: System Repair
Deborah Taylor
11/02/2020
Located in Southaven
These guys are amazing! I cannot thank them enough! Jon was here within 15 min and solved my problem so fast! He wouldn’t even charge me!!! Who does that?!?! THIS IS QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE AT IT’s FINEST!! I highly recommend them!
Service: System Repair
Harrison Babb
10/28/2020
Very knowledgeable and honest folks.
Kenneth Barnes
10/26/2020
I could not have been more pleased. They were honest, they didn't try to make repairs that I didn't need. The technician explained everything so I could understand. I was very happy and I would recommend them to my family and friends. I could tell that they were not money hungry
Kenneth Barnes
10/22/2020
Located in Southaven
If your goal is to provide high quality and service, then your service rep certainly met those goals. I could not have been more pleased. If I had to rate Jon on a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the best, I would have to rate him at least a 15, I would not hesitate to call him again, nor would I hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Tony Basham
10/13/2020
Located in Holly Springs
Heat pump was freezing up. We live out in the country. We called DeSoto Air at 9 am and Jon showed up before noon. He found a leaking valve core and replaced it and serviced it up with freon. System is cooling great again, will definitely call them for all of our AC needs. Great service, response time and service.
Service: System Repair
Anya Poston
10/04/2020
Can't recommend these guys enough! Always very responsive and they always get the job done fast. I was floored when they were able to install our new AC in only a few hours! Definitely recommend DeSoto Air, these guys know their stuff.
J Jordan
09/23/2020
Brittney Sesti
08/24/2020
Great Company! My husband and I contacted Desoto Air, based on a neighbor’s recommendation. Jon arrived promptly in a marked company vehicle and displayed respectful mannerisms throughout the appointment. He listened to our concerns, analyzed our system set up (2 attics), found the issue & fixed it quickly. Unrelated to our initial issue, Jon also took extra time ensuring we were comfortable with routine maintenance procedures for our home’s units. In fact, he even demonstrated best practices, rather than just “telling us” – which is great for kinesthetic & visual learners. Jon is a man of integrity! Due to such a positive experience, my husband and I have officially become permanent customers of Desoto Air!
Brittney Sesti
08/24/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Great Company! My husband and I contacted Desoto Air, based on a neighbor’s recommendation. Jon arrived promptly in a marked company vehicle and displayed respectful mannerisms throughout the appointment. He listened to our concerns, analyzed our system set up (2 attics), found the issue & fixed it quickly. Unrelated to our initial issue, Jon also took extra time ensuring we were comfortable with routine maintenance procedures for our home’s units. In fact, he even demonstrated best practices, rather than just “telling us” – which is great for kinesthetic & visual learners. Jon is a man of integrity! Due to such a positive experience, my husband and I have officially become permanent customers of Desoto Air!
Service: System Repair
George Rideout
08/09/2020
Great service and price! Will definitely recommend!
Anita Turner
08/01/2020
Located in Olive Branch
I can’t thank you enough for the support for my niece, brother in law, and family during their time of struggle. You are a great example of what we all should live by. Without question you provided so much for a family you don’t even know and that’s the most beautiful thing in the world. Thank you for giving to them. Anita Tignor Turner Kathy Culver Rebecca Culver and George Turner
Service: System Repair
Donald Gaines
07/22/2020
Replaced old tank hot water heater with new tankless. Great upgrade and would highly recommend. Service was awesome great experience all around. Will definitely use for all my Future ac and plumbing needs.
Kathy Campbell
07/14/2020
Located in Southaven
I would recommend this company to any of my family and friends. Our service technician (Jon) was polite and professional. Service was speedy and very satisfied.
Service: System Repair
Holly Grace Yielding
07/13/2020
Jon went above and beyond the repair on my AC unit. His customer service was A1 and I would highly recommend him and Desoto Air to anyone. Thanks again for everything
Mary Bell
07/13/2020
Jon did an outstanding job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Got the job done quickly. I highly recommend this company!
John Patten
07/13/2020
I had my AC system replaced. Desoto Air did a wonderful job. The great financing options really helped me out. I love my new air conditioner
Mary Bell
07/13/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Very please with the whole experience. Jon was very professional and knowledgeable. Got the job done quickly. I will definitely be using this company in the future.!:)
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews