Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Desoto Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
215 Reviews

Bernard Cornelius
06/26/2022
Located in Coldwater
Danny is great. Minor fixes to our ac unit. Twice in 2 weeks. Great service, good price. I will highly recommend
Service: System Repair
ArcadeDude44
06/05/2022
Virginia Wood
05/06/2022
Located in Southaven
I usually don't write reviews but I felt compelled to write this one. Desoto Air & Plumbing went over & above to help me out quickly. My hot water tank went out. I called around and got estimates. Desoto Air & Plumbing had to best price around. I called & talked to Justin around 1:30 PM & the next day at 7:45 AM Dax & Stevie were there to install my new tank.They were great. They were very professional, polite & worked quickly & efficiently. They even drug some big limbs out of my yard that had fallen out of my tree & put them on the curb for me.. I didn't even ask them to do it. That is what I call great customer service & going over & above to help me. I highly recommend Desoto Air & Plumbing for all of your Air & Plumbing needs. They are great people and truly care about their customers.
Service: New System Installation
Virginia H.
04/13/2022
Our heater quit working in December. The company we had used for years was out of business! I remembered reading reviews on Desoto Air , all good, on our...
Ron Bourgoin
04/13/2022
Located in Olive Branch
Just a reminder, if you need repairs with your AC, heater or plumbing call Desoto Air any job big or small they do it all. Another happy customer, my next door neighbor just had her house repipe because of leaks under the slab of her house.
Service: Plumbing
CARLA EVERROAD
04/07/2022
Did an awesome job on fixing our shower head leak. Would use again and recommend.
Jamila J.
04/01/2022
Mike Boshers
03/30/2022
Located in Southaven
Patrick was very responsive and did a great job replacing our hose bib. He was courteous and explained everything he was doing. Quick and easy. I highly recommend Desoto Air.
Service: Plumbing
Joe Suhanin
03/25/2022
Very good service and job done professionally.
Breana Collins
03/21/2022
Pam Mauney
03/04/2022
Patrick and Danny are very professional. I've had plumbing issues for several weeks and a different plumber said it couldn't be fixed. They fixed my plumbing issues within 1 hour
Justin Merjudio
03/02/2022
Ashley Carsia
03/01/2022
Scott Moyes
02/26/2022
Great company always show up when they say they will be there. They do great work and they are all very professional. Justin and Patrick are both great guys
Scott M
02/22/2022
Located in Hernando
This is the second time I have used Desoto Air. They are always on time. Justin and Patrick are great to work with. I recommend this company every chance I get.
James Jones
02/22/2022
Good service and quick
Jared Elmer
02/16/2022
My wife and I were leaving town in a few days and naturally our toilet started leaking. I called many places but Desoto air & plumbing were the only ones willing and able to get to my house in such a short amount of time. Danny was very professional and courteous during his visit! I would highly recommend them to any looking for a good and honest company to fix their air & plumbing troubles!
Christine Harber
02/11/2022
Located in Olive Branch
I called first thing in the morning on a Friday because my heating system was not working and I also needed a thermostat installed. I got in touch with Justin who sent out Danny and Patrick within an hour to come diagnose and fix the issue! They gave me a lot of information also on the units that I know will need replacing in the near future and a possible breaker issue. Very informative, helpful, nice and super quick! Im glad I went with Desoto air, good experience and will be calling for any future issues.
Service: System Repair
Christine Harber
02/11/2022
I called first thing in the morning on a Friday because my heating system was not working and I also needed a thermostat installed. I got in touch with Justin who sent out Danny and Patrick within an hour to come diagnose and fix the issue! They gave me a lot of information also on the units that I know will need replacing in the near future and a possible breaker issue. Very informative, helpful, nice and super quick! Im glad I went with Desoto air, good experience and will be calling for any future issues.
Christine Harber
02/11/2022
I called first thing in the morning on a Friday because my heating system was not working and I also needed a thermostat installed. I got in touch with Justin who sent out Danny and Patrick within an hour to come diagnose and fix the issue! They gave me a lot of information also on the units that I know will need replacing in the near future and a possible breaker issue. Very informative, helpful, nice and super quick! Im glad I went with Desoto air, good experience and will be calling for any future issues.
Angie McQuilliams
02/03/2022
Furnace went out on the day of the ice storm warning with ICE on all the trees. Desoto Air came out within the hour of my call and had the furnace replaced in 3 hours. All the staff and techs were very friendly and professional. Highly recommend
Kenneth Rosamond
02/02/2022
Located in Southaven
The came to hook up my new fridge.Had it hooked up in minutes. I am one satisfied customer. A job well done.
Service: New System Installation
Ron Freel
02/02/2022
Desoto Air always does great work for us. Fast and convenient and would recommend them for all your work.
Jason Morgan
01/31/2022
Excellent response and great customer service. Good quality work. Furnace today but they have also performed maintenance on my AC system. I will be using them for all HVAC needs??
Tanya Terry
01/02/2022
I called regarding my heater not working. Patrick arrived and before he worked on my heat issue, he warned me of an unknown to me water heater issue. He has a very good eye. Thank goodness he did because he probably helped me from destroying my house from water damage with a rusted out water heater. Within a few hours, I had a new water heater with a warranty and my heat works. I will use this company in the future for sure. I read reviews before calling any company and their reviews definitely are true. This is a great company and I highly recommend them. The crew was courteous and "human". In the past, I have called those "happy people" but never again after this experience today.
See All Reviews