Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Desoto Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
193 Reviews

Tanya Terry
01/02/2022
I called regarding my heater not working. Patrick arrived and before he worked on my heat issue, he warned me of an unknown to me water heater issue. He has a very good eye. Thank goodness he did because he probably helped me from destroying my house from water damage with a rusted out water heater. Within a few hours, I had a new water heater with a warranty and my heat works. I will use this company in the future for sure. I read reviews before calling any company and their reviews definitely are true. This is a great company and I highly recommend them. The crew was courteous and "human". In the past, I have called those "happy people" but never again after this experience today.
Tanya Terry
12/30/2021
Located in SOUTHAVEN
Do not look further, you will not be disappointed if you require fast, friendly, and efficient service.
Sandy Eckhoff
12/27/2021
I had some gas leaks that needed to be fixed. I called after hours and spoke with Justin. He had Billy out to my home the next day. I could not have asked for better, friendly or professional service. The experience with Desoto Air was great. Every step was explained to me and Billy went above and beyond what I could have asked for. Amazing customer service.
Sandy Eckhoff
12/22/2021
Located in Southaven
I would give 10 stars if I could. Wonderful service. Billy was very professional and explained everything so I completely understood. I will one call Desoto Air for any needs.
Service: System Repair
Ben Ivy
12/16/2021
Great communication and fast service. They were knowledgeable about what was wrong with my hot water heater and prompt about fixing it.
Ron Bourgoin
12/11/2021
Just to let you know that I just had our house repiped because leaks in the slab. Billy and his crew did a wonderful job and got everything done in timely manner. Billy was on top of the whole project. He kept us informed of his next move so we new what to expect. Justin the owner was also very professional and told me to call him with any concerns we had. He was very helpful with the Insurance claim process. I would recommend Justin and his team to anyone out there that needs repairs with Air and Plumbing. Thanks again Ron Bourgoin
Ron Bourgoin
12/10/2021
Just to let you know that I just had our house repiped because leaks in the slab. Billy and his crew did a wonderful job and got everything done in short time. Billy was on top of the whole project. He kept us informed of his next move so we new what to expect. Justin the owner was also very professional and told me to call him with any concerns we had. He was very helpful with the Insurance claim process. I would recommend Justin and his team to anyone out there that needs repairs with air and water. Thanks again Ron Bourgoin
Ron Bourgoin
12/09/2021
Located in Olive Branch
Just to let you know that I just had our house repiped because leaks in the slab. Billy and his crew did a wonderful job and got everything done in short time. Billy was on top of the whole project. He kept us informed of his next move so we new what to expect. Justin the owner was also very professional and told me to call him with any concerns we had. He was very helpful with the Insurance claim process. I would recommend Justin and his team to anyone out there that needs repairs with air and water. Thanks again Ron Bourgoin
Service: Plumbing
Joe Alvey
11/14/2021
Joseph Alvey
11/08/2021
Located in Southaven
Super GREAT customer service from the entire team at Desoto Air, I had to have them come out more than once because of the VA requirements for refinancing, no extra charge and they completed the job immediately, no questions asked and extremely professional! Desoto Air is my new heat and air company, and I'll refer all of my family members to them!
Service: System Repair
Katlin Schlafer
10/29/2021
Great customer service! We had an issue with our heating this morning and they were very fast to respond and was able to fix the problem in no time! We will definitely be using them for any future needs!
Janie Riley McDonald
10/27/2021
My Heartfelt Thanks goes out to Zachary Holcomb for repairing my heater. He arrived within minutes after I called. I Highly Recommend this Company and will call them for all my future ac/heat repairs. Good Christian man and may God Bless him and business.
Debra Rivers
10/04/2021
Knowledgeable, professional, punctual and polite… Austin communicated to me the cost before the job was done. The crew did a good job cleaning up afterwards.
B Jolly
08/21/2021
Recently had a new AC system put in my home. The guys at Desoto Air were on time, friendly, and professional. The sales experience was honest, fair and open. Glad to now be a customer - I wouldnt recommend any other shop. Thanks you Desoto Air!
Jeremy Purser
08/16/2021
Patrick came out to fix my AC he was courteous nice and professional. Couple days after he checked in with us to make sure everything was working well and anything else we needed. Highly recommend
Jonathan Burke
08/10/2021
AC unit fan stopped running and reached out to Desoto Air. Unsure what I was getting as I've not lived in Mississippi long to have connections, I was pleased to meet Jon who listened and got right on addressing the issue. He took the time to explain my unit and diagnose the issue. He was professional the whole time and quality was top notch. You will not be disappointed choosing Desoto Air as your preferred AC vendor.
Herman Grimes
08/02/2021
Located in Olive Branch
Great service
Service: System Repair
Mallory Mathis
08/01/2021
Steve Chism
07/23/2021
Installed a new Trane AC Heat System today and couldn't be happier. I will sign up for their Maintenance Contact! Great Work!
Marvin White
07/16/2021
These guys are hands down the best hvac company in desoto county.
P V
07/12/2021
Justin, and his team at DeSoto Air, are the ones that you want to call if you are having AC or heating issues. They are professional, courteous and they did a great job.
Casey Kidd
06/25/2021
It’s pretty simple: if you like fast service and reasonable prices, hire Justin and Desoto Air! I’ve never worked with a vendor like these guys. Truly a class act! Don’t waste your time shopping around to save a dollar - go with FIRST CLASS service at Desoto Air. When the occasional maintenance job needs to be done (because it will, no matter who you choose), you’ll be glad you went with the best.
Darlene Hicks
06/24/2021
Extremely professional from start to finish. Every employee was very nice and knowledgeable. Patrick was great! I will continue to use Desoto Air for all my HVAC needs. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.
Peggy Ward
06/17/2021
I have only good experiences with DeSoto Air. From my initial contact through the sale, installation, maintenance visits and today a repair. There are VERY FEW businesses that give the great service that I have always received from them. I'm so glad I have the peace of mind knowing I can call them and they will take care of my issue quickly and be glad to answer any questions or explain any repair.
SKYY Camel
06/17/2021
Professional and courteous. My AC went out on a 90+ degree Sunday and they fit me in and got me all fixed up. I can’t recommend them highly enough!
See All Reviews