Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Desoto Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
182 Reviews

Brad Jolly
08/21/2021
Recently had a new AC system put in my home. The guys at Desoto Air were on time, friendly, and professional. The sales experience was honest, fair and open. Glad to now be a customer - I wouldnt recommend any other shop. Thanks you Desoto Air!
Jeremy Purser
08/16/2021
Patrick came out to fix my AC he was courteous nice and professional. Couple days after he checked in with us to make sure everything was working well and anything else we needed. Highly recommend
Jonathan Burke
08/10/2021
AC unit fan stopped running and reached out to Desoto Air. Unsure what I was getting as I've not lived in Mississippi long to have connections, I was pleased to meet Jon who listened and got right on addressing the issue. He took the time to explain my unit and diagnose the issue. He was professional the whole time and quality was top notch. You will not be disappointed choosing Desoto Air as your preferred AC vendor.
Herman Grimes
08/02/2021
Located in Olive Branch
Great service
Service: System Repair
Mallory Mathis
08/01/2021
Steve Chism
07/23/2021
Installed a new Trane AC Heat System today and couldn't be happier. I will sign up for their Maintenance Contact! Great Work!
Marvin White
07/16/2021
These guys are hands down the best hvac company in desoto county.
P V
07/12/2021
Justin, and his team at DeSoto Air, are the ones that you want to call if you are having AC or heating issues. They are professional, courteous and they did a great job.
Casey Kidd
06/25/2021
It’s pretty simple: if you like fast service and reasonable prices, hire Justin and Desoto Air! I’ve never worked with a vendor like these guys. Truly a class act! Don’t waste your time shopping around to save a dollar - go with FIRST CLASS service at Desoto Air. When the occasional maintenance job needs to be done (because it will, no matter who you choose), you’ll be glad you went with the best.
Darlene Hicks
06/24/2021
Extremely professional from start to finish. Every employee was very nice and knowledgeable. Patrick was great! I will continue to use Desoto Air for all my HVAC needs. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.
Peggy Ward
06/17/2021
I have only good experiences with DeSoto Air. From my initial contact through the sale, installation, maintenance visits and today a repair. There are VERY FEW businesses that give the great service that I have always received from them. I'm so glad I have the peace of mind knowing I can call them and they will take care of my issue quickly and be glad to answer any questions or explain any repair.
SKYY Camel
06/17/2021
Professional and courteous. My AC went out on a 90+ degree Sunday and they fit me in and got me all fixed up. I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Keith Evans
06/16/2021
Located in Nesbit
Courteous and professional. My AC when out on a 90+ degree Sunday and they fit me in and got me all fixed up! I cant recommend DeSoto Heat and Air highly enough!
Service: System Repair
Daniel Sammons
06/15/2021
Located in Olive Branch
Thorough and extremely helpful. Good tips to maintain A/C unit health
Service: System Repair
Catherine Verbeck
05/21/2021
Excellent service and great employees
Megan Rucker
05/10/2021
Megan Rucker
05/05/2021
Located in Hernando
Very friendly and helpful since the moment I called. Jon was excellent and very knowledgeable about air conditioning. He took the time to listen to our concern and then took the time to explain and show us why we were having that issue. He also gave us free ways to try to fix the issues. They care about their customers and want them to be knowledgeable about their problem instead of just coming in to fix it and collect money. We will be calling them every time we have an issue with air or plumbing.
Service: System Repair
Chris S
05/04/2021
This is not just your usual A/C repair and install company. They go above and beyond! I'm an Owner Operator truck driver that was delivering plants in Olive Branch, MS when I had a copper air compressor discharge tube break on my truck. Parts for it were several days out and I was broke completely down. 6 hours from home. I started scrambling calling around trying to find a plumbing or A/C company that would take on the task of soldering the copper tube back together. I had ALOT of companies tell me they couldn't help me. This company not only helped me but completely fixed the issue in under an hour. Saved me a tow bill, hotel bill and a big shop bill! Do not hesitate to call these people! I have no doubt they are the best in the area! Billy is the one who came out and repaired my truck. Definitely a 5 star company with 5 star employees!
Josh Groce
04/30/2021
Great service and speed. Call at 7pm and owner answered; was at the house working but 845am the next day. What could have been a major repair, was able to fixed in 30mins. Will use again
David Pizzimenti
04/12/2021
Owner personally called me help fix an issue I had with install. I really appreciate him going out of his way to ensure that I was happy with the services received.
Penny Mcmullen
04/10/2021
Awesome company and great quality service!!!
Allison Strawn
04/10/2021
We’ve used this company for several years and they are professional, responsive and reasonably priced. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
PENNY MCMULLEN
04/08/2021
Located in Horn Lake
I highly recommend every one at this company! Quality service and excellent customer service! Jon & Justin are so awesome! In today's world it is nice knowing there are still good people out there! Highly recommend!
Service: New System Installation
Virginia Mitchell
03/12/2021
Located in Olive Branch
Desoto air was the only company that was honest with me about the extent of my problems. I highly recommend them. They are professional and honest.
Glenda Alexander
02/22/2021
Located in Horn Lake
Had a hot water tank go our in middle of bad weather. These people were the greatest people I have ever had to deal with. The cost was way more than I expected cause my house is so old. I got a tankless hot water tank but they worked with me so much. Ran into more trouble boy they fixed for no charge. These people are amazing. All was so nice even offered to sweep and mop my floor. I will use them again for sure and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone. God sent me great people. I thank them so much
Service: Plumbing
See All Reviews