Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Desoto Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
222 Reviews

Daniele Rice
03/10/2023
Nick Smith
02/24/2023
The technician arrived on time, diagnosed the issue with the furnace, and fixed it within an hour. This is my second time using Desoto Air & Plumbing and the service was excellent both times.
Sharon Frazier
02/15/2023
Located in Southaven
Excellent svc with Patrick
Service: Plumbing
Lisa F.
01/17/2023
Located in Nesbit
I needed a new hot water tank. I called and they were very polite over the phone. Came out exactly when they told me they would for estimate. He was very nice and cordial. When it was time to install, they were out at the time they said they would. Didn't take them long at all for the installation. I highly recommend this company. I will definitely use them again. Call them, you will not be disappointed!!!!
Service: New System Installation
Cody Gadd
12/28/2022
Had a water pipe bust on Christmas Eve. Went with out water for a few days through the holidays. Called Desoto Air & Plumbing and explained the pipe issue. They came out to the house within a few hours and had the problem fixed within 25 minutes. They were helpful, insightful, and did a fantastic job with the pipe replacement. I will definitely be using them again.
Barbara Cox
12/20/2022
Our furnace went out at the worst time ever (right here at Christmas) and Desoto Air came out very quickly to check our furnace, as they had repaired it before and did a great job. They did a great job with the installation of our new furnace and were very helpful and professional. The installation crew was quick and professional and very nice young men. I definitely give them 5 stars. Thank you for getting our heat back on in our home!
Debra Caines
11/02/2022
DeSoto Air gave me quick service every time I called & they really know their stuff-very efficient! I recommend DeSoto Air for any maintenance, repair or installations you may have!
Debra Caines
11/01/2022
Located in Olive Branch
Got new Trane system & all of the team at DeSoto Air gave prompt & over-and-above service! Such a nice team that really care about your comfort.
Service: New System Installation
John Krueger
10/25/2022
The repair technician Patrick, was very professional, honest, and quick to address and fix the problem.
Debra Leblanc
08/08/2022
Located in Hernando
I have been without cold air in my home for 3 days (weekend) and being new in the area I was basically shooting in the dark when trying to find a reasonable, honest heat/cool company. I called Desoto Air hoping for the best and thats EXACTLY what I got!!! Im so impressed with Patricks promptness (within 2 hours), courteousness and knowledge!! He actually explained in laymans terms all of my issues, my repair options,as well as payment options including no interest financial with certain conditions !Yes Patrick was GREAT and from what he says.the entire team at Desoto Air is amazing!! Im sold and highly recommend Desoto Air for all of your air, heat and plumbing needs!! Im definitely putting them in my contacts!! You should as well!
Service: System Repair
M. Ragland
08/04/2022
My wife and I were in desperate need of plumbing work. After three long weeks of a heavy water leak, the city finally discovered where the problem was; unfortunately a pipe break on our side. The great staff at Desoto Air were lightning fast to assess and repair the water piping going to our house. We couldn’t be more pleased to have Desoto Air help us and would absolutely call again for any HVAC or plumbing work. We thank you!!!
Ricky Bobby
07/28/2022
I called this company for my sister after she had another local company come out and try to sell her a new unit based on a bad capacitor. This company is honest and reliable. We really appreciate the professionalism
Bernard Cornelius
06/26/2022
Located in Coldwater
Danny is great. Minor fixes to our ac unit. Twice in 2 weeks. Great service, good price. I will highly recommend
Service: System Repair
ArcadeDude44
06/05/2022
Virginia Wood
05/06/2022
Located in Southaven
I usually don't write reviews but I felt compelled to write this one. Desoto Air & Plumbing went over & above to help me out quickly. My hot water tank went out. I called around and got estimates. Desoto Air & Plumbing had to best price around. I called & talked to Justin around 1:30 PM & the next day at 7:45 AM Dax & Stevie were there to install my new tank.They were great. They were very professional, polite & worked quickly & efficiently. They even drug some big limbs out of my yard that had fallen out of my tree & put them on the curb for me.. I didn't even ask them to do it. That is what I call great customer service & going over & above to help me. I highly recommend Desoto Air & Plumbing for all of your Air & Plumbing needs. They are great people and truly care about their customers.
Service: New System Installation
Virginia H.
04/13/2022
Our heater quit working in December. The company we had used for years was out of business! I remembered reading reviews on Desoto Air , all good, on our...
Ron Bourgoin
04/13/2022
Located in Olive Branch
Just a reminder, if you need repairs with your AC, heater or plumbing call Desoto Air any job big or small they do it all. Another happy customer, my next door neighbor just had her house repipe because of leaks under the slab of her house.
Service: Plumbing
CARLA EVERROAD
04/07/2022
Did an awesome job on fixing our shower head leak. Would use again and recommend.
Jamila J.
04/01/2022
Mike Boshers
03/30/2022
Located in Southaven
Patrick was very responsive and did a great job replacing our hose bib. He was courteous and explained everything he was doing. Quick and easy. I highly recommend Desoto Air.
Service: Plumbing
Joe Suhanin
03/25/2022
Very good service and job done professionally.
Breana Collins
03/21/2022
Pam Mauney
03/04/2022
Patrick and Danny are very professional. I've had plumbing issues for several weeks and a different plumber said it couldn't be fixed. They fixed my plumbing issues within 1 hour
Justin Merjudio
03/02/2022
Ashley Carsia
03/01/2022
See All Reviews