Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Desoto Air & Plumbing LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
232 Reviews

Mary Rye
06/07/2024
Located in Olive Branch
Shout out to BRAD he gave us awesome servicevery knowledgeable !!!Highly recommend this company
Service: System Repair
Kaye Merrill
05/25/2024
Very efficient. Fixed my a/c problem in few minutes. Highly recommend.
Pam J Mitchell
05/22/2024
Located in Robinsonville
Brad, JP & Braiden were great installing our new heat & a/c.
Service: New System Installation
April Tremor
05/06/2024
Located in Southaven
We contacted Desoto Air about a plumbing issue that was ongoing and asked about potential bathroom remodel. They spearheaded the project for us and did all of the demo and plumbing, subbing out the construction, tile, and glass work. We could not be happier with the end result. They were so professional from start to finish and made the entire process seamless and stress free! Pricing was fair and honest and we knew exactly where we were spending every penny. I would highly recommend these guys for all your plumbing and hvac needs. Thank you to them and all the very professional subs they selected for our job. I have never dealt with more polite, professional, and prompt workers at every phase of the project.
Service: New System Installation
Steve Freeman
04/15/2024
We had a pinpoint leak in our wall. We’ve been in our house for a 20+ years. We contacted Desoto Air & Heat. Desoto Air & Leak located the leak and resolved it quickly. Their team was very friendly and professional. They communicated with us throughout the process. I’ve used other plumbers over the years but we will use Desoto & Air for any future plumbing concerns.
James Gillaspie
03/22/2024
Top notch company! Do business with them!!
Amanda Coile
03/20/2024
Great customer service, always willing to go above and beyond to help their customers! Would recommend 100%, great company and great people working here!
Michael Jones
03/18/2024
Very professional. Patrick came out and located and fixed a leaking pipe coming from the hot water heater. I would recommend Desoto Air & Plumbing.
AMANDA MCCULLOUGH
03/14/2024
Professional and friendly. The guys work quickly and efficiently. Danny was a joy to work with!
Danny McCullough
03/13/2024
DeSoto Air is fast and efficient! They have replaced my dated HVAC unit with an AMAZING Trane unit and also replaced my old water heater with a tankless! Best customer service around
Jennifer
03/07/2024
Located in Southaven
Stevie and Brad did a wonderful service putting in our units. Got it done in one day. Very good clean up as well. This is the 2nd time using this company and I will do it again if a need happens.
Service: New System Installation
Jennifer R
03/07/2024
2nd time using this company and I love the job they did. TY very much Justin. Stevie and Brad as our installers were great.
Daniel Weber
02/29/2024
Simple and sweet ~ they may not have the lowest price on cheap whole systems, but they have the best brands and best team with next day install along with great warranties and service. You get what you pay for when it comes to this purchase, if you are investing into your property and care about the long term then these are your guys, if you want cheap and 'iffy then I'd look elsewhere. Shout-out to my install guys ~ Stevie and Brad!
Rocky Nelson
02/14/2024
Located in Horn Lake
Highly recommend this company! Very honest, knowledgeable and patient. Patrick and crew were fantastic!
Service: Plumbing
Kris N D
01/30/2024
Highly recommend this company! Very honest, knowledgeable and patient. Shoutout to Patrick; he takes the time to answer all questions and you can immediately tell that he’s very service-oriented. Will definitely use them in the future. Cheers!
F Bullard
01/28/2024
Located in Southaven
Technician came when they said they would. Work was completed timely. I would call them again.
Service: System Repair
Mike Wilburn
01/19/2024
Pat was amazing he knew what to do and at the same time meet my needs. Yall have my business for life
Dillon Perryman
01/18/2024
Desoto air and plumbing has been fantastic to work with. We have utilized them two separate times in the past 3 months (furnace and plumbing). Both times they were very responsive, timely, and performed quality work.
Garrison Stewart
01/17/2024
Very professional and efficient. Have used these guys several times for hvac gas line and busted pipes and they always come through. Highly recommend!
Jenifer Taylor
01/17/2024
I am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the outstanding service we received from Desoto Air, particularly from Patrick Smitherman. During the recent "snowcalypse" of 2024, when our home faced a critical situation with a burst pipe in the attic, Desoto Air swiftly came to our rescue. Patrick Smitherman, in particular, played a pivotal role in ensuring that we had water again in no time. Their prompt response and efficient repair work were truly commendable. In less than an hour, Patrick and the Desoto Air team were on-site, addressing the issue with expertise and professionalism. Their dedication to providing timely and effective solutions made a significant difference for us during a challenging situation. We want to extend our heartfelt thanks to Desoto Air and Patrick Smitherman for going above and beyond to assist us when we needed it most. Your commitment to exceptional service has not gone unnoticed, and we are genuinely appreciative.
Gene Dunn
01/13/2024
Competitive pricing, prompt arrival,professional service tech Jon was very respectful of me and my property. My Hot water heater was replaced within 24 hours. I highly recommend them.
Jason Alves
01/03/2024
This is a must use company. They are friendly, efficient, cost effective and meet their time lines. Thank you Danny for working with us and making sure our unit was up and running right away!!
Jason
01/03/2024
Located in Southaven
Amazing customer service and expertise. They were able to fix our system very fast (in under 10 min) and saved us tons of money. Thank you so much and we will use you again!
Service: System Repair
Justin Tremor
01/02/2024
Terrific service and prices! Will use for all future HVAC issues. Better than larger and better known companies in the Memphis area.
Stacy McGee
12/26/2023
Patrick was incredibly fast and amazing. This was a super fast turnaround time and he was nice and friendly!
See All Reviews