Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Desoto Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
219 Reviews

Debra Caines
11/02/2022
DeSoto Air gave me quick service every time I called & they really know their stuff-very efficient! I recommend DeSoto Air for any maintenance, repair or installations you may have!
Debra Caines
11/01/2022
Located in Olive Branch
Got new Trane system & all of the team at DeSoto Air gave prompt & over-and-above service! Such a nice team that really care about your comfort.
Service: New System Installation
John Krueger
10/25/2022
The repair technician Patrick, was very professional, honest, and quick to address and fix the problem.
Debra Leblanc
08/08/2022
Located in Hernando
I have been without cold air in my home for 3 days (weekend) and being new in the area I was basically shooting in the dark when trying to find a reasonable, honest heat/cool company. I called Desoto Air hoping for the best and thats EXACTLY what I got!!! Im so impressed with Patricks promptness (within 2 hours), courteousness and knowledge!! He actually explained in laymans terms all of my issues, my repair options,as well as payment options including no interest financial with certain conditions !Yes Patrick was GREAT and from what he says.the entire team at Desoto Air is amazing!! Im sold and highly recommend Desoto Air for all of your air, heat and plumbing needs!! Im definitely putting them in my contacts!! You should as well!
Service: System Repair
M. Ragland
08/04/2022
My wife and I were in desperate need of plumbing work. After three long weeks of a heavy water leak, the city finally discovered where the problem was; unfortunately a pipe break on our side. The great staff at Desoto Air were lightning fast to assess and repair the water piping going to our house. We couldn’t be more pleased to have Desoto Air help us and would absolutely call again for any HVAC or plumbing work. We thank you!!!
Ricky Bobby
07/28/2022
I called this company for my sister after she had another local company come out and try to sell her a new unit based on a bad capacitor. This company is honest and reliable. We really appreciate the professionalism
Bernard Cornelius
06/26/2022
Located in Coldwater
Danny is great. Minor fixes to our ac unit. Twice in 2 weeks. Great service, good price. I will highly recommend
Service: System Repair
ArcadeDude44
06/05/2022
Virginia Wood
05/06/2022
Located in Southaven
I usually don't write reviews but I felt compelled to write this one. Desoto Air & Plumbing went over & above to help me out quickly. My hot water tank went out. I called around and got estimates. Desoto Air & Plumbing had to best price around. I called & talked to Justin around 1:30 PM & the next day at 7:45 AM Dax & Stevie were there to install my new tank.They were great. They were very professional, polite & worked quickly & efficiently. They even drug some big limbs out of my yard that had fallen out of my tree & put them on the curb for me.. I didn't even ask them to do it. That is what I call great customer service & going over & above to help me. I highly recommend Desoto Air & Plumbing for all of your Air & Plumbing needs. They are great people and truly care about their customers.
Service: New System Installation
Virginia H.
04/13/2022
Our heater quit working in December. The company we had used for years was out of business! I remembered reading reviews on Desoto Air , all good, on our...
Ron Bourgoin
04/13/2022
Located in Olive Branch
Just a reminder, if you need repairs with your AC, heater or plumbing call Desoto Air any job big or small they do it all. Another happy customer, my next door neighbor just had her house repipe because of leaks under the slab of her house.
Service: Plumbing
CARLA EVERROAD
04/07/2022
Did an awesome job on fixing our shower head leak. Would use again and recommend.
Jamila J.
04/01/2022
Mike Boshers
03/30/2022
Located in Southaven
Patrick was very responsive and did a great job replacing our hose bib. He was courteous and explained everything he was doing. Quick and easy. I highly recommend Desoto Air.
Service: Plumbing
Joe Suhanin
03/25/2022
Very good service and job done professionally.
Breana Collins
03/21/2022
Pam Mauney
03/04/2022
Patrick and Danny are very professional. I've had plumbing issues for several weeks and a different plumber said it couldn't be fixed. They fixed my plumbing issues within 1 hour
Justin Merjudio
03/02/2022
Ashley Carsia
03/01/2022
Scott Moyes
02/26/2022
Great company always show up when they say they will be there. They do great work and they are all very professional. Justin and Patrick are both great guys
Scott M
02/22/2022
Located in Hernando
This is the second time I have used Desoto Air. They are always on time. Justin and Patrick are great to work with. I recommend this company every chance I get.
James Jones
02/22/2022
Good service and quick
Jared Elmer
02/16/2022
My wife and I were leaving town in a few days and naturally our toilet started leaking. I called many places but Desoto air & plumbing were the only ones willing and able to get to my house in such a short amount of time. Danny was very professional and courteous during his visit! I would highly recommend them to any looking for a good and honest company to fix their air & plumbing troubles!
Christine Harber
02/11/2022
Located in Olive Branch
I called first thing in the morning on a Friday because my heating system was not working and I also needed a thermostat installed. I got in touch with Justin who sent out Danny and Patrick within an hour to come diagnose and fix the issue! They gave me a lot of information also on the units that I know will need replacing in the near future and a possible breaker issue. Very informative, helpful, nice and super quick! Im glad I went with Desoto air, good experience and will be calling for any future issues.
Service: System Repair
Christine Harber
02/11/2022
I called first thing in the morning on a Friday because my heating system was not working and I also needed a thermostat installed. I got in touch with Justin who sent out Danny and Patrick within an hour to come diagnose and fix the issue! They gave me a lot of information also on the units that I know will need replacing in the near future and a possible breaker issue. Very informative, helpful, nice and super quick! Im glad I went with Desoto air, good experience and will be calling for any future issues.
See All Reviews