Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Desoto Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
157 Reviews

Scott Hoffman
08/01/2020
Anita Turner
08/01/2020
Located in Olive Branch
I can’t thank you enough for the support for my niece, brother in law, and family during their time of struggle. You are a great example of what we all should live by. Without question you provided so much for a family you don’t even know and that’s the most beautiful thing in the world. Thank you for giving to them. Anita Tignor Turner Kathy Culver Rebecca Culver and George Turner
Service: System Repair
Ben Carson
07/28/2020
Donald Gaines
07/22/2020
Replaced old tank hot water heater with new tankless. Great upgrade and would highly recommend. Service was awesome great experience all around. Will definitely use for all my Future ac and plumbing needs.
Kim Bearden
07/16/2020
Mary Bell
07/14/2020
Holly Grace Yielding
07/14/2020
Kathy Campbell
07/14/2020
Located in Southaven
I would recommend this company to any of my family and friends. Our service technician (Jon) was polite and professional. Service was speedy and very satisfied.
Service: System Repair
John Patten
07/13/2020
I had my AC system replaced. Desoto Air did a wonderful job. The great financing options really helped me out. I love my new air conditioner
Mary Bell
07/13/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Very please with the whole experience. Jon was very professional and knowledgeable. Got the job done quickly. I will definitely be using this company in the future.!:)
Service: System Repair
Holly
07/13/2020
Located in Holly Springs
Jon went above and beyond the repair on my AC unit. His customer service was A1 and I would highly recommend him and Desoto Air to anyone. Thanks again for everything
Service: System Repair
Roger Heffner
07/10/2020
Located in Olive Branch
The tech. was the best I have experienced in both customer service and professionalism. I highly recommend Jon who took the time to explain and show me the problem with my AC. Desoto Air is now our family AC & Heating company.
Service: System Repair
Jimmy R. Brasel
07/09/2020
Located in Horn Lake
Just wanted to let everyone know how this worked out for me. After weeks of worrying about when my A/C was going to go out, I finally decided to look into buying a new system. One morning I finally decided to make a few calls. First on the list was Desota Air. I called them at 9 AM and they said that they would have someone out that afternoon to check out my system. That afternoon, John came out and checked my system and asked me if I wanted to repair my system or look into buying a new system. With mine being 20 years old, I decided to go for it and we sat down and decided which system I wanted. The next morning at 10 am three trucks pulled up and started to work. Each person knew exactly what to do and they started to work. By one o'clock, they had a new Trane complete system install in my house. Financing was completed and instructions given to both me and my wife as to operation of unit and they were gone. Most professional and courteous team of guys that I have ever seen. I would recommend them to anyone needing service or a new system. (And of course Trane is the best system, with the best warranty of any that I have researched.)
Service: New System Installation
Scott Tierney
07/07/2020
Located in Southaven
Desoto Air provided excellent service. They sent the technichan out promptly when he arrived he was able tp diagose the peoblem quickly. The technican was polite and knoledgeable.
Service: System Repair
Torian Hudson
06/30/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Above excellent service. I cannot recommend them more. Being treated like a valued customer is rare these days and I am very impressed. I will definitely be using them again for service again.
Service: System Repair
Chris Austin
06/28/2020
Britney Johnson
06/28/2020
Chris Scott
06/27/2020
Located in Horn Lake
The technician was very knowledgeable and very polite. This will be the ONLY company I will use when I have issues with my hvac.
Service: System Repair
Julie B
06/26/2020
So grateful to this crew! Came out within half an hour of my call when we discovered our water tank wasn't working. After discovering the tank ruptured at the seam they were able to squeeze us in and get a new one installed same day (expecting our first child possibly on Monday, so timing was not in our favor). All the guys were extremely friendly and professional. We are extremely grateful to them!! Thank you so much!
Terrance Hill
06/23/2020
Located in Southaven
A very good company very knowledgeable and there to help the customers
Service: System Repair
Christine Phillips
06/23/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Excellent service and communication! I would highly recommend their services!
Service: New System Installation
Jeri Hyde
06/21/2020
Britannie Anthony
06/21/2020
Located in Southaven
Service: Plumbing
Britney Johnson
06/20/2020
Located in Southaven
Desoto Air was quick to respond to my request... even on a Sunday. Our upstairs AC unit quit working and we were heading on vacation in a couple of days and they managed to get it replaced the very next day!
Service: New System Installation
Francesca M
06/19/2020
I JUST HAD A NOISE COMING FROM ONE OF MY A/C UNITS & I CALLED FOR SOMEONE TO COME OUT TO LOOK AT MY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I TALKED TO JON AND HE WAS AWESOME HE CAME RIGHT OUT & TOOK CARE OF THE ISSUE. I AM VERY GRATEFUL & THANKFUL FOR ALL HIS HELP I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DESOTO AIR & WATER!!
See All Reviews