Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Desoto Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
255 Reviews

Rocky Nelson
02/14/2024
Located in Horn Lake
Highly recommend this company! Very honest, knowledgeable and patient. Patrick and crew were fantastic!
Service: Plumbing
Kris N D
01/30/2024
Highly recommend this company! Very honest, knowledgeable and patient. Shoutout to Patrick; he takes the time to answer all questions and you can immediately tell that he’s very service-oriented. Will definitely use them in the future. Cheers!
F Bullard
01/28/2024
Located in Southaven
Technician came when they said they would. Work was completed timely. I would call them again.
Service: System Repair
Mike Wilburn
01/19/2024
Pat was amazing he knew what to do and at the same time meet my needs. Yall have my business for life
Dillon Perryman
01/18/2024
Desoto air and plumbing has been fantastic to work with. We have utilized them two separate times in the past 3 months (furnace and plumbing). Both times they were very responsive, timely, and performed quality work.
Jenifer Taylor
01/17/2024
I am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the outstanding service we received from Desoto Air, particularly from Patrick Smitherman. During the recent "snowcalypse" of 2024, when our home faced a critical situation with a burst pipe in the attic, Desoto Air swiftly came to our rescue. Patrick Smitherman, in particular, played a pivotal role in ensuring that we had water again in no time. Their prompt response and efficient repair work were truly commendable. In less than an hour, Patrick and the Desoto Air team were on-site, addressing the issue with expertise and professionalism. Their dedication to providing timely and effective solutions made a significant difference for us during a challenging situation. We want to extend our heartfelt thanks to Desoto Air and Patrick Smitherman for going above and beyond to assist us when we needed it most. Your commitment to exceptional service has not gone unnoticed, and we are genuinely appreciative.
Garrison Stewart
01/17/2024
Very professional and efficient. Have used these guys several times for hvac gas line and busted pipes and they always come through. Highly recommend!
Gene Dunn
01/13/2024
Competitive pricing, prompt arrival,professional service tech Jon was very respectful of me and my property. My Hot water heater was replaced within 24 hours. I highly recommend them.
Jason
01/03/2024
Located in Southaven
Amazing customer service and expertise. They were able to fix our system very fast (in under 10 min) and saved us tons of money. Thank you so much and we will use you again!
Service: System Repair
Jason Alves
01/03/2024
This is a must use company. They are friendly, efficient, cost effective and meet their time lines. Thank you Danny for working with us and making sure our unit was up and running right away!!
Justin Tremor
01/02/2024
Terrific service and prices! Will use for all future HVAC issues. Better than larger and better known companies in the Memphis area.
Stacy McGee
12/26/2023
Patrick was incredibly fast and amazing. This was a super fast turnaround time and he was nice and friendly!
Heather Potts
12/11/2023
I will call DeSoto Air and Plumbing with any future needs. Brad and Tanner did an awesome job!! They were courteous and were finished in a quick, timely manner. They even went above and beyond! Im very thankful. Thanks guys and thanks DeSoto Air and Plumbing!
Matt McAdory
12/05/2023
Top shelf. Fast service, fast turn around during Thanksgiving week. A+
Sean Stjohn (sean81590)
11/28/2023
Partick came by to check out my heater was very professional well mannered got my heat going very quick couldn't be more happier I would highly recommend
Brittany Tuck
11/28/2023
Patrick is awesome! Came out the same day we called and fixed our heat for us. Very nice and professional! We will definitely be calling again if we need anything else!!
Jacob Passmore
11/27/2023
They were great with a tenant I had, found the problem and explained how to avoid it in the future, then they checked the whole system out, all this right after Thanksgiving.
Christy Roe
11/21/2023
Patrick showed up quickly , was very friendly and did a great job
Kelly
11/14/2023
Heat's back on and working in no time!
Migue Sanchez
11/06/2023
Honest, fast and they know what are they doing 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Jonathan Marks
10/04/2023
Quick and easy. Fair quote on new condenser unit. Replaced it next day and works great. Thanks!
Aiden Smith
09/09/2023
Only people to come fix my A/C on a Sunday. Very reliable but also very expensive.
Lugusta R
08/23/2023
I usually don't write reviews, but the promptness, professionalism, and the quality of work is what led me to write this review. The technician was very thorough and knowledgeable about the job. He gives you a phone call 15 minutes prior to arriving and if he needs to come back on the property. Highly recommended!
Efrem Zecharias
08/17/2023
I had a leak from my AC evaporator coil that caused water damage to my hallway ceiling and hardwood floor on my hallway when I start looking for service I came across Desoto Air and Plumbing and read reviews by the highly impressed clients and decided to contact the company on a Monday to get an estimate on replacing my AC evaporator coil and was really impressed that I was able to get a schedule on Tuesday morning for installation estimate Jonathan arrived promptly he was polite and courteous and gave me a fair estimate and we agreed for the service to be done on Wednesday between 7am -10 am the technicians Dax and Tanner arrived at 7am they were equally polite and courteous and started their project immediately I was impressed by their professional skills and efficiency in completing the project at hand . My experience with these impressive service team that showed the highest level of professional courtesy , integrity , punctuality and fair service price and excellent work topped by impressive service warranty. It is a breath of fresh air to deal with such a service company in home repair service, lately filled with all sorts of price inflation and substandard services. .
Zaph
08/11/2023
I couldn't possibly be more satisfied. Patrick was excellent- he was very prompt with communication, answered all of our questions clearly and comprehensively, and was very helpful to us in navigating a precarious financial situation. He was very transparent about what needed to be done, the price, and how to prevent further issues down the road. We are very thankful and our air is working like a dream. 10/10 definitely recommend
See All Reviews