Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Desoto Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
172 Reviews

Jack Harvie
11/13/2020
Jack H
11/13/2020
John arrived on time and got me taken care of quickly. He was very thorough in his explanation of what he was checking and offered tips to help in the future. Great service !
Debe Taylor
11/02/2020
Deborah Taylor
11/02/2020
Located in Southaven
These guys are amazing! I cannot thank them enough! Jon was here within 15 min and solved my problem so fast! He wouldn’t even charge me!!! Who does that?!?! THIS IS QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE AT IT’s FINEST!! I highly recommend them!
Service: System Repair
Harrison Babb
10/28/2020
Kenneth Barnes
10/26/2020
I could not have been more pleased. They were honest, they didn't try to make repairs that I didn't need. The technician explained everything so I could understand. I was very happy and I would recommend them to my family and friends. I could tell that they were not money hungry
Kenneth Barnes
10/22/2020
Located in Southaven
If your goal is to provide high quality and service, then your service rep certainly met those goals. I could not have been more pleased. If I had to rate Jon on a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the best, I would have to rate him at least a 15, I would not hesitate to call him again, nor would I hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Tony Basham
10/13/2020
Located in Holly Springs
Heat pump was freezing up. We live out in the country. We called DeSoto Air at 9 am and Jon showed up before noon. He found a leaking valve core and replaced it and serviced it up with freon. System is cooling great again, will definitely call them for all of our AC needs. Great service, response time and service.
Service: System Repair
Anya Poston
10/04/2020
Can't recommend these guys enough! Always very responsive and they always get the job done fast. I was floored when they were able to install our new AC in only a few hours! Definitely recommend DeSoto Air, these guys know their stuff.
J Jordan
09/23/2020
Hank Carter
09/01/2020
Brittney Sesti
08/24/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Great Company! My husband and I contacted Desoto Air, based on a neighbor’s recommendation. Jon arrived promptly in a marked company vehicle and displayed respectful mannerisms throughout the appointment. He listened to our concerns, analyzed our system set up (2 attics), found the issue & fixed it quickly. Unrelated to our initial issue, Jon also took extra time ensuring we were comfortable with routine maintenance procedures for our home’s units. In fact, he even demonstrated best practices, rather than just “telling us” – which is great for kinesthetic & visual learners. Jon is a man of integrity! Due to such a positive experience, my husband and I have officially become permanent customers of Desoto Air!
Service: System Repair
Brittney Sesti
08/24/2020
Great Company! My husband and I contacted Desoto Air, based on a neighbor’s recommendation. Jon arrived promptly in a marked company vehicle and displayed respectful mannerisms throughout the appointment. He listened to our concerns, analyzed our system set up (2 attics), found the issue & fixed it quickly. Unrelated to our initial issue, Jon also took extra time ensuring we were comfortable with routine maintenance procedures for our home’s units. In fact, he even demonstrated best practices, rather than just “telling us” – which is great for kinesthetic & visual learners. Jon is a man of integrity! Due to such a positive experience, my husband and I have officially become permanent customers of Desoto Air!
George Rideout
08/09/2020
Great service and price! Will definitely recommend!
Anita Turner
08/01/2020
Located in Olive Branch
I can’t thank you enough for the support for my niece, brother in law, and family during their time of struggle. You are a great example of what we all should live by. Without question you provided so much for a family you don’t even know and that’s the most beautiful thing in the world. Thank you for giving to them. Anita Tignor Turner Kathy Culver Rebecca Culver and George Turner
Service: System Repair
Ben Carson
07/28/2020
Donald Gaines
07/22/2020
Replaced old tank hot water heater with new tankless. Great upgrade and would highly recommend. Service was awesome great experience all around. Will definitely use for all my Future ac and plumbing needs.
Kathy Campbell
07/14/2020
Located in Southaven
I would recommend this company to any of my family and friends. Our service technician (Jon) was polite and professional. Service was speedy and very satisfied.
Service: System Repair
Mary Bell
07/13/2020
Holly Grace Yielding
07/13/2020
John Patten
07/13/2020
I had my AC system replaced. Desoto Air did a wonderful job. The great financing options really helped me out. I love my new air conditioner
Mary Bell
07/13/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Very please with the whole experience. Jon was very professional and knowledgeable. Got the job done quickly. I will definitely be using this company in the future.!:)
Service: System Repair
Holly
07/13/2020
Located in Holly Springs
Jon went above and beyond the repair on my AC unit. His customer service was A1 and I would highly recommend him and Desoto Air to anyone. Thanks again for everything
Service: System Repair
Roger Heffner
07/10/2020
Located in Olive Branch
The tech. was the best I have experienced in both customer service and professionalism. I highly recommend Jon who took the time to explain and show me the problem with my AC. Desoto Air is now our family AC & Heating company.
Service: System Repair
Jimmy R. Brasel
07/09/2020
Located in Horn Lake
Just wanted to let everyone know how this worked out for me. After weeks of worrying about when my A/C was going to go out, I finally decided to look into buying a new system. One morning I finally decided to make a few calls. First on the list was Desota Air. I called them at 9 AM and they said that they would have someone out that afternoon to check out my system. That afternoon, John came out and checked my system and asked me if I wanted to repair my system or look into buying a new system. With mine being 20 years old, I decided to go for it and we sat down and decided which system I wanted. The next morning at 10 am three trucks pulled up and started to work. Each person knew exactly what to do and they started to work. By one o'clock, they had a new Trane complete system install in my house. Financing was completed and instructions given to both me and my wife as to operation of unit and they were gone. Most professional and courteous team of guys that I have ever seen. I would recommend them to anyone needing service or a new system. (And of course Trane is the best system, with the best warranty of any that I have researched.)
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews