Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Desoto Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
124 Reviews

Alaina Pitts
05/29/2020
Great company. Very competitive pricing. I will always be a Desoto Air customer.
Alva Richmond
05/22/2020
Vicky Marklin-Shaw
05/22/2020
David Simonton
05/22/2020
Extremely fast and friendly service. Let the DeSoto Air + Water team take care of all of your heating, cooling, and plumbing needs.
David Simonton
05/21/2020
Located in Hernando
Extremely fast and friendly service. Let Justin, John, and the DeSoto Air team take care of all of your air, heating, and plumbing needs.
Loretta Henderson
05/16/2020
John was a great and very knowledgeable. He gave me options that would work for my budget and he went above and beyond to make sure that I got the system I wanted. His team was ontime and quick with removal and replacement of the new system.. I would definitely recommend.
Apple Tritt
05/14/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Very good group of guys. Taylor came in cleaned both units throughly and even answered my questions. We have been using this company for a year now and have no regrets what so ever. I would recommend this company to anybody in the area.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Allison Hooten Strawn
05/08/2020
Eva Jackson
05/08/2020
Chris Jeter
05/08/2020
David Baker
05/08/2020
Jamie Leigh Parker
05/08/2020
Ben Carson
05/08/2020
Vicky Marklin-Shaw
05/08/2020
Alva Richmond
05/08/2020
Heather McCracken
05/08/2020
Kim Bearden
05/08/2020
Miranda Barnes
05/08/2020
Kelly Stanford
05/06/2020
Kelly Stanford
05/06/2020
Located in Nesbit
Stephanie McCourt
05/05/2020
Located in Southaven
My air went out over the weekend, and after looking at the reviews for DeSoto Air, I felt good about giving them a call yesterday. Jon was at my house within 2 hours (even though they said it could be later in the afternoon), found the problem, and his crew was here today to replace my unit! Everyone was very professional and courteous! Jon went over and beyond to explain everything going on, and left no question unanswered. This company will be my go to now for any of my heating, air, and plumbing issues. Hands down the best!
Dave Powell
05/04/2020
Located in Hernando
DeSoto Air did a phenomial job inspecting my HVAC system. I highly recommend them!
Gabbe Freel
04/30/2020
Dave Powell
04/24/2020
Jennifer Hendrix
04/23/2020
Located in Southaven
On time, well priced, and great customer service!
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews