Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Desoto Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
168 Reviews

Megan Rucker
05/10/2021
Megan Rucker
05/05/2021
Located in Hernando
Very friendly and helpful since the moment I called. Jon was excellent and very knowledgeable about air conditioning. He took the time to listen to our concern and then took the time to explain and show us why we were having that issue. He also gave us free ways to try to fix the issues. They care about their customers and want them to be knowledgeable about their problem instead of just coming in to fix it and collect money. We will be calling them every time we have an issue with air or plumbing.
Service: System Repair
Chris S
05/04/2021
This is not just your usual A/C repair and install company. They go above and beyond! I'm an Owner Operator truck driver that was delivering plants in Olive Branch, MS when I had a copper air compressor discharge tube break on my truck. Parts for it were several days out and I was broke completely down. 6 hours from home. I started scrambling calling around trying to find a plumbing or A/C company that would take on the task of soldering the copper tube back together. I had ALOT of companies tell me they couldn't help me. This company not only helped me but completely fixed the issue in under an hour. Saved me a tow bill, hotel bill and a big shop bill! Do not hesitate to call these people! I have no doubt they are the best in the area! Billy is the one who came out and repaired my truck. Definitely a 5 star company with 5 star employees!
Josh Groce
04/30/2021
Great service and speed. Call at 7pm and owner answered; was at the house working but 845am the next day. What could have been a major repair, was able to fixed in 30mins. Will use again
David Pizzimenti
04/12/2021
Owner personally called me help fix an issue I had with install. I really appreciate him going out of his way to ensure that I was happy with the services received.
Penny Mcmullen
04/10/2021
Awesome company and great quality service!!!
Allison Strawn
04/10/2021
We’ve used this company for several years and they are professional, responsive and reasonably priced. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
PENNY MCMULLEN
04/08/2021
Located in Horn Lake
I highly recommend every one at this company! Quality service and excellent customer service! Jon & Justin are so awesome! In today's world it is nice knowing there are still good people out there! Highly recommend!
Service: New System Installation
Virginia Mitchell
03/12/2021
Located in Olive Branch
Desoto air was the only company that was honest with me about the extent of my problems. I highly recommend them. They are professional and honest.
Glenda Alexander
02/22/2021
Located in Horn Lake
Had a hot water tank go our in middle of bad weather. These people were the greatest people I have ever had to deal with. The cost was way more than I expected cause my house is so old. I got a tankless hot water tank but they worked with me so much. Ran into more trouble boy they fixed for no charge. These people are amazing. All was so nice even offered to sweep and mop my floor. I will use them again for sure and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone. God sent me great people. I thank them so much
Service: Plumbing
Vicki Lyn Jones
02/18/2021
Desoto Air has taken care of all of my HVAC and plumbing needs since 2007! They are always professional and clean! They make house calls even if just to check a leak in the ceiling! I would never use anyone else!
Taylor Loggins
01/15/2021
Cannot say enough good things about DeSoto Air and Justin in particular. Came and fixed our heat quickly while working around our busy schedule. I’d recommend him to anyone. The best experience with any service company I’ve ever had. Definitely a customer for life.
Matt Hutcherson
12/09/2020
Located in Southaven
Customer service was great. They managed to get a tech out to our home same day. he was very professional and quickly diagnosed the issue. Cost of parts and labor was fair. Would use them again!
Service: System Repair
Libby Shea
12/07/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Prompt service. Excellent customer service. John was great at diagnosing, explaining, and fixing my problem.
Service: System Repair
Zulema Hill
12/03/2020
Thank you from Jon from Desoto Air. Honest, kind, and very respectful. I will not call another COMPANY as long as they are in business!!!
Zulema Hill
12/03/2020
Great Honest work!!! Thank you Jon. I will only call. Desoto Air and water for my AC and heating system needs.
Zulema Hill
12/03/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Great honest work. Very professional. I will only call Desoto Air for now on!!! Thank you Jon. You are the best.
Service: System Repair
Deborah Taylor
11/02/2020
Located in Southaven
These guys are amazing! I cannot thank them enough! Jon was here within 15 min and solved my problem so fast! He wouldn’t even charge me!!! Who does that?!?! THIS IS QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE AT IT’s FINEST!! I highly recommend them!
Service: System Repair
Harrison Babb
10/28/2020
Very knowledgeable and honest folks.
Kenneth Barnes
10/26/2020
I could not have been more pleased. They were honest, they didn't try to make repairs that I didn't need. The technician explained everything so I could understand. I was very happy and I would recommend them to my family and friends. I could tell that they were not money hungry
Kenneth Barnes
10/22/2020
Located in Southaven
If your goal is to provide high quality and service, then your service rep certainly met those goals. I could not have been more pleased. If I had to rate Jon on a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the best, I would have to rate him at least a 15, I would not hesitate to call him again, nor would I hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Tony Basham
10/13/2020
Located in Holly Springs
Heat pump was freezing up. We live out in the country. We called DeSoto Air at 9 am and Jon showed up before noon. He found a leaking valve core and replaced it and serviced it up with freon. System is cooling great again, will definitely call them for all of our AC needs. Great service, response time and service.
Service: System Repair
Anya Poston
10/04/2020
Can't recommend these guys enough! Always very responsive and they always get the job done fast. I was floored when they were able to install our new AC in only a few hours! Definitely recommend DeSoto Air, these guys know their stuff.
J Jordan
09/23/2020
Brittney Sesti
08/24/2020
Great Company! My husband and I contacted Desoto Air, based on a neighbor’s recommendation. Jon arrived promptly in a marked company vehicle and displayed respectful mannerisms throughout the appointment. He listened to our concerns, analyzed our system set up (2 attics), found the issue & fixed it quickly. Unrelated to our initial issue, Jon also took extra time ensuring we were comfortable with routine maintenance procedures for our home’s units. In fact, he even demonstrated best practices, rather than just “telling us” – which is great for kinesthetic & visual learners. Jon is a man of integrity! Due to such a positive experience, my husband and I have officially become permanent customers of Desoto Air!
See All Reviews